Tariff

Options No Of Days Kartha Type Vedham AmountTotalFor Online
One Day Only[Sakrun]1 Day Pithru Yajur BhodhAyanamRs.1500/=Rs.1500/=Rs.1575/=
Pithru Other then Yajur BhodhAyanam Rs.1200/=Rs.1200/=Rs.1260/=
KAruNya_Pithru N/A Rs.500/=Rs.500/=Rs.525/=
 
Paksha MAhalayam From Dhasami6 Days Pithru Yajur BhodhAyanamRs.1500/=Rs.9000/=Rs.9450/=
Pithru Other then Yajur BhodhAyanam Rs.1200/=Rs.7200/=Rs.7560/=
KAruNya_Pithru N/A Rs.500/=Rs.3000/= Rs.3150/=
 
Paksha MAhalayam From Ashtami8 Days Pithru Yajur BhodhAyanamRs.1500/=Rs.12000/=Rs.12600/=
Pithru Other then Yajur BhodhAyanam Rs.1200/=Rs.9600/=Rs.10080/=
KAruNya_Pithru N/A Rs.500/=Rs.4000/=Rs.4200/=
 
Paksha MAhalayam From Panchami11 Days Pithru Yajur BhodhAyanam Rs.1500/= Rs.16500Rs.17325/=
Pithru Other then Yajur BhodhAyanam Rs.1200/=Rs.13200/=Rs.13860/=
KAruNya_Pithru N/A Rs.500/=Rs.5500/=Rs.5775/=
 
Paksha MAhalayam From Prathamai15 Days Pithru Yajur BhodhAyanamRs.1500/=Rs.22500/=Rs.23625/=
Pithru Other then Yajur BhodhAyanam Rs.1200/=Rs.18000/=Rs.18900/=
KAruNya_Pithru N/A Rs.500/=Rs.7500/=Rs.7875/=

Due Date All

Due Date Week DayMonth / Paksham / Thithi NAtive Date Spl.Days
21-09-2021 Tuesday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Prathamai 5
22-09-2021 Wednesday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Dwitheeyai 6
23-09-2021 Thursday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Thrutheeyai 7
24-09-2021 Friday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Chathurthi 8 MahA BharaNi
25-09-2021 Saturday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Panchami 9
26-09-2021 Sunday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Shashti 10
27-09-2021 Monday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Athithi 11
28-09-2021 Tuesday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Sapthami 12
29-09-2021 Wednesday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Ashtami 13 MahAvyatheepAdham
30-09-2021 Thursday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Navami 14 MadhyAshtami
01-10-2021 Friday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Dhasami 15
02-10-2021 Saturday PurattAsi/KrishNa/EkAdhasi 16
03-10-2021 Sunday PurattAsi/KrishNa/DwAdhasi 17 Sanyastha MahALayam
04-10-2021 Monday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Thrayodhasi 18 Gaja ChAyA
05-10-2021 Tuesday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Chathurdhasi 19 Sasthra Hatha MahALayam , Bodhayana Amavasya
06-10-2021 Wednesday PurattAsi/KrishNa/AmAvAsyA 20 MahALaya AmAvAsyA
07-10-2021 Sunday PurattAsi/Sukla/Panchami 24

Due Date Sakurn [Any one day only]

Due Date Week DayMonth / Paksham / Thithi NAtive Date Spl.DAys
24-09-2021 Friday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Chathurthi 8 MahA BharaNi
28-09-2021 Tuesday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Sapthami 12 MahAvyatheepAdham
29-09-2021 Wednesday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Ashtami 13 MadhyAshtami
03-10-2021 Sunday PurattAsi/KrishNa/DwAdhasi 17 Sanyastha MahALayam
04-10-2021 Monday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Thrayodhasi 18 Gaja ChAyA
05-10-2021 Tuesday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Chathurdhasi 19 Sasthra Hatha MahALayam
05-10-2021 Tuesday PurattAsi/KrishNa/Chathurdhasi 19 Bodhayana Amavasya
06-10-2021 Wednesday PurattAsi/KrishNa/AmAvAsyA 20 MahALaya AmAvAsyA
;